

Consensus Committee Roster

Chair: Robert Ross	Vice Chairs: Staff Liaisons:	Paula Cino, Amy Schmidt Kevin Kauffman, Nay Shah, Vladimir Kochkin
ACCA (U) Primary Rep: Donald Prather		
Air-Conditioning, Heating, and Refrige Primary Rep: Laura Petrillo-Groh	eration Institute	(P)
Alliance for Water Efficiency (G) Primary Rep: Thomas Pape		
Aluminum Extruders Council, Glass As Primary Rep: Thomas Culp	sociation of Nor	th America (P)
American Gas Association (P) Primary Rep: Paul W. Cabot	Alterna	ate Rep: Ted Williams
American Wood Council (P) Primary Rep: Loren Ross		
BOMA International (U) Primary Rep: Andrew Klein		
Building Quality (U) Primary Rep: Craig Conner		
Charles R. Foster (P) Primary Rep: Charles R. Foster, III		
Cherry Hills Village (G) Primary Rep: Hope Medina		
City of Des Moines (G) Primary Rep: Sean S. Devlin		
City of Winter Park (G) Primary Rep: Kristopher R. Stenger		

Coconino County (G) Primary Rep: Steven White

Crescent Communities (U) Primary Rep: Gregory Curtis Coolidge

DuPont Building Innovations (P) Primary Rep: Theresa A. Weston

Edison Electric Institute (P) Primary Rep: Steven Rosenstock

G&R Construction Services (U) Primary Rep: Robert D. Ross – Chair

Gas Technology Institute/Carbon Management Information Center (P) Primary Rep: Neil P. Leslie

Greenscapes Alliance (P) Primary Rep: Greg Johnson

Knez Construction (U) Primary Rep: William A. Sanderson

Kohler Company (P) Primary Rep: Cambria McLeod

Alternate Rep: Shabbir Rawalpindiwala

Los Alamos County (G) Primary Rep: Lee Brammeier

Lutron Electronics (P) Primary Rep: Michael Jouaneh

Mathis Consulting Company (U) Primary Rep: R. Christopher Mathis

National Multifamily Housing Council (U) Primary Rep: Paula Cino – Vice Chair

North American Insulation Manufacturers Association (P) Primary Rep: Charles C Cottrell Alternate Rep: Merle McBride

P3 Builder Group (U) Primary Rep: John Barrows

PEG (U) Primary Rep: Matthew Cooper

Plastic Pipe and Fittings Association (P) Primary Rep: Michael Cudahy

Plumbing Manufacturers International (P) Primary Rep: Matt Sigler

Portland Cement Association (P) Primary Rep: Marc Allen Nard

Red Tree Builders (U) Primary Rep: Brandon Bryant

Steinberg Dickey Collaborative LLP (U) Primary Rep: Sanford Steinberg

Steven Winter Associates (U) Primary Rep: Karla Butterfield

Tempo Partners (U) Primary Rep: Aaron Gary

The Dow Chemical Company (P) Primary Rep: Amy Schmidt – Vice Chair

Alternate Rep: Lorraine Ross

Town of Truckee (G) Primary Rep: Johnny Goetz

UL (P) Primary Rep: Josh Jacobs

Urban Northwest Homes (U)

Primary Rep: Jerud Martin

U.S. Department of Energy (G)

Primary Rep: Jeremiah Williams

U.S. Dept of Housing and Urban Development (G)

Primary Rep: Dana Bres

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (G) Primary Rep: Bob Thompson

Alternate Rep: Robert L. Goo

Vinyl Siding Institute (P) Primary Rep: Matthew Dobson

Alternate Rep: Nicholas Capezza

WDG Architecture (U) Primary Rep: Eric Schlegel

Window & Door Manufacturers Association (P)

Primary Rep: Jeff Inks

Total	45
General	10
Producer	19
User	16