

National Green Building Standard® 2024 UPDATE

Task Group 5 – Energy Efficiency

Chair: Hope Medina Vice Chair: Craig Drumheller

Staff Liaisons: Cindy Wasser and Chinedu Moneke

Air-Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute, AHRI (P)

Primary Rep: Kyle Bergeron

American Gas Association, AGA - NW Natural (P)

Primary Rep: Kevin Duell

American Wood Council (P)

Primary Rep: Loren Ross

Building Quality (U)

Primary Rep: Craig Charles Conner

Cherry Hills Village, Shums Coda Associates (G)

Primary Rep: Hope Medina

ConSol (U)

Primary Rep: Tom Paine

Eco Achievers (U)

Primary Rep: Jamie Carr Edison Electric Institute (P)

Primary Rep: Steven Rosenstock

Environmental Protection Agency, EPA (G)

Primary Rep: Asa Foss

Harford County Government (G)
Primary Rep: Richard C Truitt
Hawaii State Energy Office (G)

Primary Rep: Howard C. Wiig

Lorax Partnerships, LLC (U)

Primary Rep: Timothy Barranco

National Fenestration Rating Council, NFRC (P)
Primary Rep: Michael James Thoman

National Glass Association, NGA - Birch Point Consulting (P)

Primary Rep: Thomas Culp

P3 Builder Group Inc (U)

Primary Rep: John Barrows **Steven Winter Associates, Inc. (U)**Primary Rep: Karla Butterfield

U.S. Department of Energy, DOE (G)

Primary Rep: Christopher Perry Alternate Rep: Jeremy Williams

Urban Northwest Homes, LLC (U)Primary Rep: Jerud Martin

US-EcoLogic (U)

Primary Rep: Amy Otley

Window & Door Manufacturers Association, WDMA (P)

Primary Rep: Craig Drumheller

November 2, 2022 2024 NGBS Task Group 5 Roster Page 2 of 2