

National Green Building Standard® **2024 UPDATE**

Task Group 1 – Admin & Compliance

Chair: Robert Ross Vice Chair: Hope Medina

Staff Liaisons: Michelle Foster

Cherry Hills Village, Shums Coda Associates (G)

Primary Rep: Hope Medina

Crescent Communities (U)

Primary Rep: Greg Coolidge

Dominion Due Diligence Group (U)

Primary Rep: Stephen Evanko

G & R Construction Services LLC (U)

Primary Rep: Robert Ross **Hawaii State Energy Office (G)**Primary Rep: Howard C. Wiig

National Multifamily Housing Council (U)

Primary Rep: Paula Cino

National Multifamily Housing Council - Johnson & Associates Consulting Services (U)

Primary Rep: Greg Johnson

P3 Builder Group Inc (U)

Primary Rep: John Barrows

Plastic Pipe Fitting Association, PPFA (P)

Primary Rep: Michael Cudahy

SK Collaborative LLC (U)

Primary Rep: Deborah Lin Perez Centeno

SK Collaborative LLC (U)

Primary Rep: Joe Baumann

Steven Winter Associates, Inc. (U)

Primary Rep: Karla Butterfield

Team WS, LLC. (U)

Primary Rep: William Sanderson

Tempo, Inc. (U)

Primary Rep: Aaron Gary
The Holt Weston Consultancy (P)

Primary Rep: Theresa Weston

US-Eco Logic (U)

Primary Rep: Miranda Hardin

Window & Door Manufacturers Association, WDMA (P)

Primary Rep: Craig Drumheller