

National Green Building Standard® **2024 UPDATE**

Task Group 7 – Existing Multifamily Buildings

Chair: John Barrows Vice Chair: Stephen Evanko

Staff Liaisons: Cindy Wasser and Damiyen Wilkerson

Dominion Due Diligence Group (U)

Primary Rep: Stephen Evanko

Eco Achievers (U)

Primary Rep: Jamie Carr Edison Electric Institute (P)

Primary Rep: Steven Rosenstock

Environmental Protection Agency, EPA (G)

Primary Rep: Aaron S Johnson

National Multifamily Housing Council - Johnson & Associates Consulting Services (U)

Primary Rep: Greg Johnson

P3 Builder Group Inc (U)

Primary Rep: John Barrows

Pando Alliance (U)

Primary Rep: Zachary Smith

Sol design + consulting (U)

Primary Rep: Nate Steeber Alternate Rep: Amanda C Evans-Stephens

Southern Energy Management (U)

Primary Rep: Grant Warner

The American Institute of Architects, AIA (U)

Primary Rep: Kathleen Lane

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, HUD (G)

Primary Rep: Michael Blanford

US-EcoLogic (U)

Primary Rep: Marie Nisson

Window & Door Manufacturers Association, WDMA (P)

Primary Rep: Cesar Lujan