

## National Green Building Standard® **2024 UPDATE**

## Task Group 9 – Non-Residential Buildings

Chair: Karla Butterfield Vice Chair: Greg Johnson

Staff Liaisons: Cindy Wasser and Katie Dorn

Air-Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute, AHRI (P)

Primary Rep: Kyle Bergeron

**Archipelago Analytics (U)** 

Primary Rep: Erin Mack Ashley

National Fenestration Rating Council, NFRC (P)

Primary Rep: Michael James Thoman

National Glass Association, NGA - Birch Point Consulting (P)

Primary Rep: Thomas Culp

National Multifamily Housing Council - Johnson & Associates Consulting Services (U)

Primary Rep: Greg Johnson

SK Collaborative LLC (U)

Primary Rep: Carl Seville Alternate Rep: Deborah Lin Perez Centeno

Sol design + consulting (U)

Primary Rep: Matthew Jansing

Southern Energy Management (U)

Primary Rep: Laurie Colwander

Steven Winter Associates, Inc. (U)

Primary Rep: Karla Butterfield

**US-EcoLogic (U)** 

Primary Rep: Josh Hanson

WaterSense - U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, EPA (G)

Primary Rep: Jonah Schein